Regal Cinemas Summer Movie Express: Movie Schedule

Summer Movie Express 1 Dollar Movies.ashxSummer_Movie_Express___Dollar_Summer_Movies__Regal_Cinemas___Regal_CinemasSummer_Movie_Express___Dollar_Summer_Movies__Regal_Cinemas___Regal_Cinemas 2
Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Theater Location Start Date
Regal Warrington Crossing Stadium 22 & IMAX Warrington, PA June 21
All movies start at 10AM and are rated G or PG
Week Dates Movies
Week 1 Tue June 21
Wed June 22
The Lego Movie
Max
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 2 Tue June 28
Wed June 29
Goosebumps
Iron Giant: Signature Edition
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 3 Tue July 5
Wed July 6
Pan
The Smurfs 2
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 4 Tue July 12
Wed July 13
Despicable Me 2
Home
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 5 Tue July 19
Wed July 20
Minions
The Peanuts Movie
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 6 Tue July 26
Wed July 27
Alvin & The Chipmunks: The Road Chip
Curious George
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 7 Tue August 2
Wed August 3
The Book of Life
Hotel Transylvania 2
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 8 Tue August 9
Wed August 10
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2
Shaun The Sheep
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 9 Tue August 16
Wed August 17
The Croods
Dr. Suess’ The Lorax
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply